The Essential Van Morrison | KCUR

The Essential Van Morrison

Sep 12, 2015

The musical genius of Van Morrison has been amplified by a newly remastered re-release of an old album…It’s guaranteed to be worthy of your ear on this week's edition of Cyprus Avenue.

Track List:

Van Morrison   - "Gloria"

Van Morrison

- "Brown-Eyed Girl"

- "Astral Weeks"

- "Crazy Love"

- "Moondance"

- "And It Stoned Me"

– “Tupelo Honey"

- "Caravan"

- "Jackie Wilson Said"

- "Domino"

– “Cleaning Windows”

- "Into The Mystic"