© 2024 Kansas City Public Radio
NPR in Kansas City
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Johnson County Commission Chair Debate

By Up to Date


Kansas City, MO – Steve Kraske moderates a debate with candidates incumbent Chair Annabeth Surbaugh, current 4th District Commissioner Ed Eilert, former 2nd District Commissioner John Segale and former 6th District Commissioner John Toplikar.

KCUR serves the Kansas City region with breaking news and award-winning podcasts.
Your donation helps keep nonprofit journalism free and available for everyone.